Skip to content
What are the different types of Rudraksha Beeja mantrs for each beads

What are the different types of Rudraksha Beeja mantrs for each beads

Rudraksha is a divine bead and it bestows all sorts of spiritual, mental & Physical benefits to its wearer. It works fully after Pranprathistha is done. However the wearer may choose to energize the bead continually at his end to derive maximum benefits by following the below process.

Wash Rudraksha with water or water mixed with ganges water (and other aromatic waters like rose and kewda water).

Hold beads over incense/dhoop fumes for few seconds. Offer flowers to the beads and a small dab of sandal paste.

Chant "Om Namah Shivaya" 108 times.

Chant the specific mantra of the mukhis nine times or 108 times each:

One Mukhi "Om Hreem Namah" ऊँ ह्रीं नम

Two Mukhi:"Om Namah"

Three Mukhi: "Om namah"

Four Mukhi:"Om Namah"

Five Mukhi:"Om Namah"

Six Mukhi:"Om Hreem Namah"

Seven Mukhi:"Om Hoom Namah"

Eight mukhi:"Om Hoom Namah"

Nine Mukhi:"Om Hareem Hoom Namah"

Ten Mukhi: "Om Hreem Namah"

Eleven Mukhi:"Om Hreem Namah"

Twelve Mukhi:"Om Kraum ksraum Raum Namah"

Thirteen Mukhi:" Om Hreem Namah"

Fourteen Mukhi:"Om Namah"

Fifteen Mukhi:"Om Hreem Namah"

Sixteen Mukhi:"Om Hreem Hoom Namah"

Seventeen Mukhi:" Om Hreem Hoom Namah"

Eighteen Mukhi:" Om Hreem Hoom Ekatva Rupe Hoom Hreem Om"

Nineteen Mukhi:"Om Hreem Hoom Namah"

Twenty Mukhi:"Om Hreem Hreem Hoom Hoom Brahmane Namah"

Twenty One Mukhi:"Om Yakshaya Kuberaya Vaishravanya Dhana- Dhanyaadi